As president of the Will County Farm Bureau® Board, I welcome you to our website.

Our organization actively serves the Will County community and just celebrated our 101st anniversary.  We advocate on behalf of all of our members to improve their economic and social well-being.  We reach out to the non-farming community to share with them the benefits of modern agriculture as we also work with local farmers and ranchers to improve the natural environment and productivity of their land.

I hope you will find this resource helpful in maximizing the value of your membership by actively participating in your Will County Farm Bureau®.  We continue our efforts to provide you a membership that is both valuable and affordable.  If you have any concerns or suggestions, please feel free to contact our office.


Glenn Ginder

Looking for jobs in Agriculture?

Click HERE!

District Map:

Board of Directors:

  • President - Glenn Ginder
  • Vice President - Roger Bettenhausen
  • Secretary - Steve Warrick
  • Treasurer - Mike Quigley
  • District 1 - Paul Siegel
  • District 2 - John Andermann II
  • District 3 - George Beutel
  • District 4 - Mike Quigley
  • District 5 - Tim McNamara
  • District 6 - Pat McDonald
  • District 7 - Lu Ann Matejcak
  • District 8 - Dave Kestel
  • District 9 - Roger Bettenhausen
  • District 10 - Jeff Brandau
  • District 11 - Steve Warrick

Commercial Agriculture News Releases from U of I Extension

updated: February 10th, 2016 at 08:00 UTC